Ranso Randaberg

Randabergveien 308
4096 Randaberg

+47 51 72 91 00
ranso@ranso.no

Ranso Sola, Forus

Moseidveien 5
4033 Stavanger

+47 51 72 91 00
ranso@ranso.no

Kontaktpersoner

Siv-Len Strandskog

Daglig leder
481 48 129
siv-len.strandskog@ranso.no

Daniel B. Haugen

Avdelingsleder
907 88 228
daniel.haugen@ranso.no

Randi Svendsen

Avdelingsleder/kontorleder
473 39 887
randi.svendsen@ranso.no

Thomas Lavik

Fagleder
926 93 497
thomas.lavik@ranso.no

Thomas Madland

Fagleder
916 22 808
thomas.madland@ranso.no